top of page

SHOWS

Upcoming

7.25.24, 5-9 PM- Sunset Market
Main Stage, Oceanside

8.3.24 - The Surf Club

Oceanside, 6-9 PM

8.17.2024 - Private Event, Glendora

8.24.2024 - Private Event, Bonsall


8.31.24 - The Landings Gastropub
Carlsbad Airport, Carlsbad
Sat, 6-9 PM


9.14.24 - Moose Lodge, Escondido 
Sat, 6-10 PM

10.24.24, 5-9 PM -
Sunset Market, Main Stage
Oceanside





Previous
6.23.24, 5-8 PM - Simply the Best Singles Dance, San Diego
6.21.24, 6-9 PM - The Surf Club, Oceanside
5.23.24- Main Stage Oceanside Sunset Market,  5-9 PM
5.11.24, 7-10 PM - American Legion Encinitas

5.10.24, 6-9 PM - Hello Bettys Roof Top Bar, Oceanside
4.6.24, Sat, 1-5 PM, Carlsbad Flower Fields
3.30.24, Sat, 6-9 PM, 
The Landings Gastropub,  Carlsbad - Rained Out
3.23
.24, Sat, 2-5 PM, Rouleur Brewing, 7th Anniversary Party  
2.10.24, Sat, 6-9:30PM Sexy Singles Valentine Dance, Escondido
1.6.24, Sat.  4-6 MedJool Date Festival - Yuma Az
12.22.23, Fri, 6-9PM - The Landings Gastropub,  Carlsbad
12.9.23, Sat, 6-9 PM - Hello Betty's, Oceanside
11.17.23, 7-10 PM -American Legion, Encinitas

11.11.23, Sat, 5-8 PM, Private Party, San Marcos

10.13.23, Fri, 6-9 PM - The Landings Gastropub, Carlsbad
9.21.23, 5-9 PM - Oceanside Sunset Market Main Stage
8.10.23, Thurs, 5-8 PM -  The Landings Gastropub, Carlsbad
7.20.23, Thurs, 5-9 PM, Oceanside Sunset Market Main Stage
6.16.23, Fri, 6-9 PM - Hello Betty's 211 Mission Ave, Oceanside

5.26.23, 7-10 PM - Amercian Legion, Encinitas
5.18.23, 5-9 PM - Oceanside Sunset Market Main Stage
4.29.23, Sat, 1-5 PM - Carlsbad Flower Fields
4.1.23, 7-10 PM -American Legion Encinitas
3.17.23, 7-10 PM Oceanside Bar & Grill,113 S Coast Hwy, Oceanside
2.17.23, 8-11 PM Oceanside Bar & Grill,113 S Coast Hwy, Oceanside

2.11.23, 7-10 PM -American Legion, Encinitas
11.3.22, 5-9 PM - Oceanside Sunset Market Main Stage
11.5.22, 7:30-11 PM, Comstock Bar & Grill, Escondido

10.1.22, 7-10 PM Oceanside Bar & Grill, Oceanside
9.17.22, 7-10 PM American Legion, Encinitas
8.10.22, 7 PM, Salty Frog, Imperial Beach
6.18.22, Saturday - Private Party

6.23.22, Thursday 5-9 PM - Oceanside Sunset Market Main Stage
3.20.22, 4-7 PM - The Cove Bar & Grill, Murrieta, Ca
3.19.21, 7-10 PM - American Legion, Encinitas 

3.17.22, Thursday 5-9 PM - Oceanside Sunset Market Main Stage
2.19.21, 6:30-9:30 PM - American Legion,  Encinitas - Surf Party 
10.29.21, 7-10PM - American Legion, Encinitas - Halloween Party
11.2.21 - Private Event

10.7.21- Thurs, 5-9 PM - Oceanside Sunset Market Main Stage
9.25.21- Sat, 6-9 PM - Jacked Up Brewery,  Escondido 
9.17.21- Fri, 7-10 PM - American Legion, Encinitas
8.26.21- Thurs, 5-9 PM - Oceanside Sunset Market Main Stage
8.13.21- Fri, 6-8:30 PM - BO Country Club
8.7.21- Sat- Private Event
6.25.21 - Fri, 7-10 PM - American Legion, Encinitas
6.11.21 - Fri, 5:30-8:30 PM - My Yard Live, San Marcos
5.29.21 - Sat, 6-8 PM - Emerald C Gallery, 1331 Orange Ave, Coronado 
4.3.21 - Sat, 1-5 PM - Carlsbad Flower Fields
5.2.20 - Sat, 1-5 PM - Carlsbad Flower Fields
4.2.20 - Thurs, 5-9 PM - Oceanside Sunset Market Main Stage
3.27.20 - Fri, 5-9 PM - Mother Earth Brewing, Vista 92084  
3.19.20 - Thur, 6-9 PM - My Yard Live, San Marcos 
2.29.20 - Sat, 5-9 PM - Mother Earth Brewing, Vista
2.26.20 - Wed, 6-10 - Coyote Bar & Grill, Carlsbad
1.25.20 - Sat, 5-9 PM - Mother Earth Brewing,  Vista
12.27.19 - Fri, 6-9 PM - Aztec Brewing,  Vista 
12.13.19 - Private Event
12.7.19 - Private Event
11.29.19 - 7-10 PM - Mother Earth Brewing,  Vista
10.24.19 - Aztec Brewing, Vista
bottom of page